COPYRIGHT © 2010-2017 SICKO-PSYCHOTIC PRODUCTIONS LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Freaky Flick Night!


The Monster Channel
November 25, 2017

We have a classic episode of The Daytime Dungeon hosted by The Bone Jangler and a Young Master Greg, then The Bone Daddy is joined by Enchantress Nocturna as they bring us another premiere episodes featuring one of those 70’s classics (?) also starring John Carradine!


Immediately following... it’s the one and only Sicko-Psychotic returning to The Monster Channel with a really whack vampire tale. Can’t expect anything less from Sicko!!

On Sunday we continue the weekend long JK birthday celebration, as by request, for the first time in five years, we have a day full of matinee serials!
Sunday night we close out the holiday weekend as we continue with the turkeys, carved up by the crazies of Scarevania’s Freakhouse Flicks bringing us a daft take on the horrors of marijuana, Ms. Monster and Her Monster Melons, Dr. Gangrene and Uncle Gregory and Chant hosting mercifully shortened versions of three overdone turkeys and the legendary Horror Host Hall of Famer, Baron Von Crypt presents a real stinker, starring John Agar. That itself is worth the price of admission.


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic's 2nd Appearance on Skunky Cinema's Halloween Special!

Sicko-Psychotic, Silky Harlot, and Mr. Nasty introduce a 2nd horror movie classic on Mortimer Van Creep's Skunky Cinema's 2-night event Halloween special. Other guest hosts included Dr. Sigmund Zoid, Arachna of the Spider People, CJ the Werewolf, Wolfie, The Late Dr. Lady, Uncle Edward, Bobby Gammonster, The Evil Dr. Toad, and Sluggo Gonzales.

Monday, November 13, 2017

Limited Edition Horror Host T-Shirts!

Slash Cooper and Sicko-Psychotic are a-howlin' and a-growlin' over Bradley Beard's great NEW Horror Host T-shirts! Celebrating fear icon Crematia Mortem and ALL the horror hosts!! Let the mortals know what it's really all about and grab your LIMITED EDITION fright shirts today... before they're all snatched up! Show the love and visit: www.fearwhatyouwear.com

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Halloween Flashback!

Last year's Halloween... Sicko-Psychotic, Mr. Nasty, Cameo, and Silky gave away treats at the local library during the Children's Trick or Treat Parade.


Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Long Halloween!

2017 has been one of the longest and most incredible Halloweens ever! Las Vegas had so many events happening (many overlapping) all month long, while the radio podcasts, livestream web channels, alternate and local TV broadcast stations throughout the country were filled with Halloween specials... and, especially, numerous horror hosts celebrating the holiday! Sicko-Psychotic's Twisted Halloween Special appeared at least 4 times and we did 4 crossovers and guest appearances on other shows throughout October. Just wanted to thank all the hosts who reached out to us and the stations who aired our show, but most importantly... the viewers who continue to support us. It has ALWAYS been, and will always continue to be, about YOU. You are the reason we do this. Hope your Halloween was as enjoyable to you as it was to us. Thank you all again.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Share the Scream!

Sick-O Psychotic is absolutely crazy about his new Crematia Mortem t-shirt from Fear What You Wear

https://fearwhatyouwear.com/product/crematia-mortem-midnight-moonlight/

"And Crematia is crazy about Sick-o and Fear What You Wear! (That is a sentence never before written in human history.)" -- Crematia Mortem

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic on Morty's Monster Party!

Music "Bats In The Belfry" is from Purple Planet Music and used with permission. 

Sicko and Cameo were just one of many horror hosts who appeared as guest hosts on Mortimer Van Creep's Skunky Cinema Halloween special... a two-night event! Morty's Monster Party featured numerous monster movie classics, each introduced by horror hosts Arachna of the Spider People, Bobby Gammonster, Cerberus, Charley Macorn, Destroyah, Dr. Mortose, Dr. Sigmund Zoid, Master Vyle, PumpkinMan, Skarlett Kaiju and Evil Baby Demon Clown, Sluggo, Uncle Edward, and Wolfie from The Late Dr. Lady Show, and others.

Friday, November 3, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic on Haven Falls Horror Fixx!

This November 4th (Saturday) on The Monster Channel, Sicko-Psychotic and Cameo make an appearance on Octavian Hallow's Haven Falls Horror Fixx. Also featuring Halloween Jack, Halloween Jacqueline, Mystika, Bobby Gammonster, Slash Cooper, and Vincent Grimmly. But first, The Bone Jangler and Enchantress Nocturna host Paul Naschy's "The Werewolf vs. the Vampire Woman" (1971)!

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Mansion of Mystery!!! Scene with Sicko-Psychotic


Sicko-Psychotic and his gang of freaks guest starred on Mansion of Mystery!!! ...on the episode entitled "Death of a Sales Pitch". This is a short scene featuring the wonderful cast from MOM: Scarlett Kaiju, CJ, and Mrs. O'Brien.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Morty's Monster Party!

This is turning into one Hell-of-a-ween! Party on, Sickies! Sicko-Psychotic will be on Morty's Monster Party guest hosting two classic horror films from the 8mm library of Castle Films. Dr. Cyclops on the 30th and Doom of Dracula (a.k.a. House of Frankenstein) on the 31st (Halloween)!!! Other great horror hosts will be there to introduce all your favorite monster movies... Arachna of the Spider People, Bobby Gammonster, Cerberus, Charley Macorn, Destroyah, Dr. Sigmund Zoid, Master Vyle, PumpkinMan, Sluggo, Uncle Edward, and Wolfie from the Late Dr. Lady program. All happening on The Vortexx:  http://www.horrorhost.net/

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Octavian Hallow's Halloween Scream Special!


This HALLOWEEN... Halloween Jack and Octavian Hallow showdown! Featuring various horror host appearances... including Sicko-Psychotic! October 31st (Tuesday) on The Monster Channel: www.eerielatenight.com  
5pm (PT) / 6pm (MT) / 7pm (CT) / 8pm (ET)

Friday, October 27, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic Guest Stars on the Mansion of Mystery!

Guess who is dropping in on the Mansion of Mystery this Friday?!!! Just in time for Halloween, Sicko-Psychotic makes a guest appearance to rattle some caskets. Airing this FRIDAY on The Vortexx ( http://www.horrorhost.net/ ) and Buffalo's local WBXZ TV channel "Throwback TV" (check listings for dates and times).

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Monster Channel's Horror Host Halloween Specials

Sicko-Psychotic and a spook-a-palooza of Horror Host Halloween Specials on The Monster Channel! The marathon  will feature: 

Baron Von Porkchop, Mr. Lobo, Bob Wilkins, Uncle Death, Dr. Dreck, Ghoul A Go-Go, Dr. Gangrene, Count Gore De Vol, Slo Frank, Baron Mondo Von Doran & El Sapo de Tempesto, Remo D, Uncle Gregory, Lord Blood Rah, Victor Von Scary, The Bone Jangler, Octavian Hallow, Zaago, Jebediah Buzzard, Misty Brew, Mad Marty & Horrible Henry, Atomic Age Cinema, and many, many MORE!

Mansion of Mystery's The Vortexx Promo with Sicko-Psychotic!

We had a wickedly delightful time working with the Mansion of Mystery!!! cast and crew. Here is a promo for the episode airing this Friday (Oct. 27) at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET on THE VORTEXX. (http://www.horrorhost.net/). It will also be appearing in Buffalo's local WBXZ TV channel "Throwback TV" (check listings for dates and times). Music by Kevin MacLeod. All content used by permission in association with Studio Kaiju.

Horror Host SLASH sporting the Crematia Mortem Fan T-Shirt!

SLASH IS HOWLING ABOUT HIS NEW CREMATIA MORTEM T-SHIRT!!

Get yours before they're gone!!
https://fearwhatyouwear.com/product/crematia-mortem-midnight-moonlight/

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Crematia Mortem Retro Fan-Tee On Sale!

Ol' Sicko-Psychotic just got artist Bradley Beard's recreation of the original fan Tee of legendary horror hostess Crematia Mortem from "Creature Feature". You too can get this Limited Edition fright classic at Fear What You Wear: https://fearwhatyouwear.com/

Monday, October 23, 2017

A Hell of a 'ween Surprise!

Greetings, Sickies! It's almost Halloween and we've got some creepy and wacky surprises in store for you! Don't worry... it'll only hurt a little bit. Hahahahah!!!! In the meantime, keep supporting all those great horror hosts that are giving you the old "SHOCK" treatment this month and STAY TUNED! You'll be the first to hear the news. Keep cool, ghouls -- Sicko-Psychotic.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic on The Monster Channel!

You are gore-dially invited to a blood orgy.... Casual attire preferred. No need to dress up for these ugly vampires. heheheh 
It's Horror Host Night on The Monster Channel (presented by The Eerie Late Night Horror Channel) http://original.livestream.com/theeerielatenighthorrorchannel 

August 24: "Dr. Jekyll and the Werewolf" on SCREAMIN' HORROR THEATRE with THE HOST (9pm PT/11pm CT/12midnight ET)

August 25: "The Fast and the Furious" on THE WEIRDNESS REALLY BAD MOVIE with DAVID BINKLEY (3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET)

"Lady Frankenstein" on FRIGHT NIGHT THEATRE with THE SPOOKY SPECTRE (5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET)

"Jesse James Meets Frankenstein's Daughter" on NIGHT CHILLS THEATRE with Vincent Grimmly (7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET)

"Vampires Night Orgy" on SICKO-PSYCHOTIC with yours gruly!!!! (9pm PT/11pm CT/12 midnight ET)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Mama LIlith Is Always Watching!

This Fall in Season 2, Mama Lilith will be returning as part of the main cast.

Voodoo Dolls in the Sick-Shack!

After refusing to give her a raise, that pesky art director of mine, Betsy Lutes-Eadeh, made these freaky voodoo dolls for the Sick-Shack. She said one of them was me! (Sigh) She's always trying to control me.... Oww!!! Quit that!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Vortexx T-Shirts!!!

Jim Childs (a.k.a. Sicko-Psychotic) wearing The Vortexx t-shirt for the first time. The Shabby Road shirt features Sluggo, Dr. Zoid, Crimson Executioner & Dok Sick. For ordering information and available sizes contact Sluggo on Facebook or at sluggo@horrorhost.net

Friday, July 21, 2017

Mortimer Van Creep & Sicko-Psychotic on The Vortexx!

Saturday Night Serials with Mortimer Van Creep presents BATMAN (1943) ...followed by yours gruely, Sicko-Psychotic, presenting THE BLANCHEVILLE MONSTER (1963) over at The Vortexx http://www.horrorhost.net/ SATURDAY - JULY 22

Thursday, July 20, 2017

News from the Sick-Shack!


It's been kinda quiet in Sin City while the ol' Sick-Shack goes through alterations. Thankfully, we'll be polluting the Vegas skies with noise soon. So lookin' forward to hearing your delightful screams once more! Stay twisted, Sickies. We miss ya all.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

I Want My MUMMY TV!

New Season of MUMMY TV will be bringing us a plethora of spooky surprises and zany fun! This July 5th, 2017, on that wonderful online streaming channel that has served as a home to numerous horror movie hosts for over seven years - The Vortexx (http://www.horrorhost.net/), witty host Mr. Mummy is delivering the goods with more laughter, more parodies, more music, and appearances from many of your favorite shock hosts. Stop by and join the second season premier event and chat live with all the familiar ghoulish guests that will be attending the party. This freaky fright ghoul, Sicko-Psychotic, will definitely be there! 

July 5, 2017 (6pm PT /  8pm CT/ 9pm ET)
MUMMY TV on The Vortexx



Friday, January 6, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic Special on The Vortexx!

Friday (1/6). 9pm (ET)/9pm (CT)/6pm (PT). Halloween may be long past, but we're bringing it back to The Vortexx tonight with SICKO-PSYCHOTIC'S TWISTED HALLOWEEN SPECIAL! Aunt Clarice and Mama Lilith arrive in time to dish out mischievous tricks and wicked treats as Sicko and the gang celebrate their first Halloween outing in the City of Sin. Tonight's show is a tribute to the Silent Screams of yesteryear, beginning with the first horror film ever made -- Georges Méliès's THE HOUSE OF THE DEVIL (1896) -- and the earliest surviving version (from 1912) of DR. JEKYLL AND MR. HYDE. All of this is followed by Sicko's twisted and tasteless alteration of what horror fans consider the ultimate film classic of German Expressionism -- THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI (1920). Shot on location throughout Las Vegas and featuring a large cast, this one is gonna be epic! http://www.horrorhost.net/

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic on the Monster Movie Night Special!

The cast of Sicko-Psychotic rounded out the year with an appearance on horror host Bobby Gammonster's "Monster Movie Night 2016 Yule Scaremas Special." What better way to end the 2016 year than by treating viewers to one last night of fright and chuckles with friend to all hosts, Bobby Gammonster. Also appearing in this wonderful holiday Special were a slew of horror hosts from all across the country (Arachna & Deadly, Count Gore De Vol, Dr. Paul Bearer II, Danvers, Slash, Sluggo Gonzales, and Vincent Grimmly). The Special featured the notoriously gruesome holiday slasher flick from 1984, "Don't Open Till Christmas." You can join in the fun and catch the full Special on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKZ04m5pFvE) or at the Monster Movie Night website (http://www.monstermovienight.com/season7.htm). 

Below is the scene featuring Sicko-Psychotic, Cameo, Mr. Nasty, and Silky Harlot wishing Bobby and Boris T. Buzzard "Seasons Screamings."