COPYRIGHT © 2010-2017 SICKO-PSYCHOTIC PRODUCTIONS LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Monday, June 26, 2017

I Want My MUMMY TV!

New Season of MUMMY TV will be bringing us a plethora of spooky surprises and zany fun! This July 5th, 2017, on that wonderful online streaming channel that has served as a home to numerous horror movie hosts for over seven years - The Vortexx (http://www.horrorhost.net/), witty host Mr. Mummy is delivering the goods with more laughter, more parodies, more music, and appearances from many of your favorite shock hosts. Stop by and join the second season premier event and chat live with all the familiar ghoulish guests that will be attending the party. This freaky fright ghoul, Sicko-Psychotic, will definitely be there! 

July 5, 2017 (6pm PT /  8pm CT/ 9pm ET)
MUMMY TV on The Vortexx