COPYRIGHT © 2010-2017 SICKO-PSYCHOTIC PRODUCTIONS LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Monday, October 30, 2017

Morty's Monster Party!

This is turning into one Hell-of-a-ween! Party on, Sickies! Sicko-Psychotic will be on Morty's Monster Party guest hosting two classic horror films from the 8mm library of Castle Films. Dr. Cyclops on the 30th and Doom of Dracula (a.k.a. House of Frankenstein) on the 31st (Halloween)!!! Other great horror hosts will be there to introduce all your favorite monster movies... Arachna of the Spider People, Bobby Gammonster, Cerberus, Charley Macorn, Destroyah, Dr. Sigmund Zoid, Master Vyle, PumpkinMan, Sluggo, Uncle Edward, and Wolfie from the Late Dr. Lady program. All happening on The Vortexx:  http://www.horrorhost.net/

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Octavian Hallow's Halloween Scream Special!


This HALLOWEEN... Halloween Jack and Octavian Hallow showdown! Featuring various horror host appearances... including Sicko-Psychotic! October 31st (Tuesday) on The Monster Channel: www.eerielatenight.com  
5pm (PT) / 6pm (MT) / 7pm (CT) / 8pm (ET)

Friday, October 27, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic Guest Stars on the Mansion of Mystery!

Guess who is dropping in on the Mansion of Mystery this Friday?!!! Just in time for Halloween, Sicko-Psychotic makes a guest appearance to rattle some caskets. Airing this FRIDAY on The Vortexx ( http://www.horrorhost.net/ ) and Buffalo's local WBXZ TV channel "Throwback TV" (check listings for dates and times).

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Monster Channel's Horror Host Halloween Specials

Sicko-Psychotic and a spook-a-palooza of Horror Host Halloween Specials on The Monster Channel! The marathon  will feature: 

Baron Von Porkchop, Mr. Lobo, Bob Wilkins, Uncle Death, Dr. Dreck, Ghoul A Go-Go, Dr. Gangrene, Count Gore De Vol, Slo Frank, Baron Mondo Von Doran & El Sapo de Tempesto, Remo D, Uncle Gregory, Lord Blood Rah, Victor Von Scary, The Bone Jangler, Octavian Hallow, Zaago, Jebediah Buzzard, Misty Brew, Mad Marty & Horrible Henry, Atomic Age Cinema, and many, many MORE!

Mansion of Mystery's The Vortexx Promo with Sicko-Psychotic!

We had a wickedly delightful time working with the Mansion of Mystery!!! cast and crew. Here is a promo for the episode airing this Friday (Oct. 27) at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET on THE VORTEXX. (http://www.horrorhost.net/). It will also be appearing in Buffalo's local WBXZ TV channel "Throwback TV" (check listings for dates and times). Music by Kevin MacLeod. All content used by permission in association with Studio Kaiju.

Horror Host SLASH sporting the Crematia Mortem Fan T-Shirt!

SLASH IS HOWLING ABOUT HIS NEW CREMATIA MORTEM T-SHIRT!!

Get yours before they're gone!!
https://fearwhatyouwear.com/product/crematia-mortem-midnight-moonlight/

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Crematia Mortem Retro Fan-Tee On Sale!

Ol' Sicko-Psychotic just got artist Bradley Beard's recreation of the original fan Tee of legendary horror hostess Crematia Mortem from "Creature Feature". You too can get this Limited Edition fright classic at Fear What You Wear: https://fearwhatyouwear.com/

Monday, October 23, 2017

A Hell of a 'ween Surprise!

Greetings, Sickies! It's almost Halloween and we've got some creepy and wacky surprises in store for you! Don't worry... it'll only hurt a little bit. Hahahahah!!!! In the meantime, keep supporting all those great horror hosts that are giving you the old "SHOCK" treatment this month and STAY TUNED! You'll be the first to hear the news. Keep cool, ghouls -- Sicko-Psychotic.