COPYRIGHT © 2010-2017 SICKO-PSYCHOTIC PRODUCTIONS LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Sicko-Psychotic on The Monster Channel!

You are gore-dially invited to a blood orgy.... Casual attire preferred. No need to dress up for these ugly vampires. heheheh 
It's Horror Host Night on The Monster Channel (presented by The Eerie Late Night Horror Channel) http://original.livestream.com/theeerielatenighthorrorchannel 

August 24: "Dr. Jekyll and the Werewolf" on SCREAMIN' HORROR THEATRE with THE HOST (9pm PT/11pm CT/12midnight ET)

August 25: "The Fast and the Furious" on THE WEIRDNESS REALLY BAD MOVIE with DAVID BINKLEY (3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET)

"Lady Frankenstein" on FRIGHT NIGHT THEATRE with THE SPOOKY SPECTRE (5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET)

"Jesse James Meets Frankenstein's Daughter" on NIGHT CHILLS THEATRE with Vincent Grimmly (7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET)

"Vampires Night Orgy" on SICKO-PSYCHOTIC with yours gruly!!!! (9pm PT/11pm CT/12 midnight ET)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Mama LIlith Is Always Watching!

This Fall in Season 2, Mama Lilith will be returning as part of the main cast.

Voodoo Dolls in the Sick-Shack!

After refusing to give her a raise, that pesky art director of mine, Betsy Lutes-Eadeh, made these freaky voodoo dolls for the Sick-Shack. She said one of them was me! (Sigh) She's always trying to control me.... Oww!!! Quit that!